Mathematics
 

Mathematics Department

 

Faculty



Mrs. Robin Ferreira

Mathematics Department Head 

Robin.ferreira@whschools.org

 

Mrs. Maryellen Lafo

Mathematics Facilitator

Maryellen.lafo@whschools.org

 

Miss Kristen Skelly
Math Teacher

Kristen.skelly@whschools.org


Mrs. Christine Montano
Math Teacher


Christine.montano@whschools.org

 

Mr. Scott Schevling
Math Teacher


Scott.schevling@whschools.org

 

Mrs. Jaimie de Nicolo
 Math Teacher

 

Mr. James Farrace
 Math Teacher

James.Farrace@whschools.org


Miss Joanie Amato
Math Teacher

Joanie.Amato@whschools.org


Mrs. Yvonne Daniels
Math Teacher

Yvonne.Daniels@whschools.org

 

Mr. Jeff Goslin
Math Teacher

Jeff.Goslin@whscools.org

 

Mr. Thomas Klein
Math Teacher

Thomas.Klein@whschools.org

 

Lauren O’Brien  
Math Teacher

Laurenobrien@whschools.org


Samantha Clyne
Math Teacher

Samanthaclyne@whschools.org


Ms. Gwen Rice
Math Teacher


Gwen.rice@whschools.org


Ms. Bridget Figmic
Math Teacher


Bridget.figmic@whschools.org

Mrs. Rikki Brown
Math Teacher


Rikki.crouse@whschools.org


Mr. Thomas Unger
Math Teacher
‚Äč

Thomas.unger@whschools.org