Mathematics

 

Mathematics Department

 

Faculty



Mrs. Jennifer Kumnick

Mathematics Department Head 

jennifer.kumnick@whschools.org

 

Mrs. Maryellen Lafo

Mathematics Facilitator

maryellen.lafo@whschools.org

 

Mrs. Christine Montano

Math Teacher

christine.montano@whschools.org

 

Mrs. Marguaret Cahill

Math Teacher

marguaret.cahill@whschools.org

 

Mr. Scott Schevling

Math Teacher

scott.schevling@whschools.org

 

Mrs. Jaimie de Nicolo

Math Teacher

jaimie.denicolo@whschools.org

 

Mr. James Farrace

Math Teacher

James.Farrace@whschools.org


Miss Joanie Amato

Math Teacher

Joanie.Amato@whschools.org


Mrs. Yvonne Daniels

Math Teacher

Yvonne.Daniels@whschools.org

 

Mr. Jeff Goslin

Math Teacher

Jeff.Goslin@whscools.org


Sharon Salem

Math Teacher

Sharon.Salem@whschools.org

Mr. Thomas Klein

Math Teacher

Thomas.Klein@whschools.org

 

Mr. Rodney Jackson

Math Teacher

rodney.jackson@whschools.org

 

 Ms. Gwen Rice

Math Teacher


gwen.rice@whschools.org

Mrs. Robin Ferreira

Math Teacher

robin.ferreira@whschools.org


Ms. Bridget Figmic

Math Teacher

bridget.figmic@whschools.org

Mrs. Rikki Crouse

Math Teacher

rikki.crouse@whschools.org


Mr. Thomas Unger

Math Teacher
‚Äč

thomas.unger@whschools.org