Team DUKE

   Dandelske                                           McCauley

    Mr. Dandelske                                                       Mrs. McCauley

    Global Studies                                                      English

    Duke Team Leader

            

 

     
        Rikki Brown      

             Ms. Brown                                                  

                Algebra                                                        

 

 TEACHER CONTACT INFORMATION:

Todd Dandelske/Global Studies B109

todd.dandelske@whschools.org

 

Rikki Brown/Algebra B105
rikki.brown@whschools.org

Erin Reilly McCauley/English B107
erin.mccauley
@whschools.org

Samantha Clyne/Algebra
Samantha.Clyne@whschools.org

Erin.Bode/Science
Erin.Bode@whschools.org

Travis McHugh/Science
Travis.McHugh@whschools.org

Kristen Skelly
Kristen.Shelly@whschools.org

Abby Goodwin/English
Abby.Goodwin@whschools.org

Adair McCormack/English
Adair.McCormack@whschools.org