Team UCONN

Welcome to TEAM UCONN!

 

 
   Miss. Goodwin - English
      Abby.Goodwin@whschools.org
 

Mr. Klink - Science

 Michael.Klink@whschools.org

 


    Mrs. Montano - Mathematics
 Christine.Montano@whschools.org
 
 
 Mrs. Shanley - Social Studies
 Whitney.Shanley@whschools.org
 
 

  Mrs. Lafo - Global Studies co-teacher

Karen.Lafo@whschools.org

Mrs. Thomas - English co-teacher

Monica.Thomas@whschools.org

 

 
 

  Mrs. Kelly - Science co-teacher

Mrs.Amendola-Turpin-Math co-teacher

Jacqueline.Amendola@whschools.org

 
 
 
Mrs. Donroe - Reading Specialist
 

 Please click on the picture to view our team's welcome letter.     

 

Any questions regarding this site please contact Whitney Shanley at whitney.shanley@whschools.org