Pupil Support Services

People Holding Hands In A Circle.png

Welcome to Pupil Support Services

We are here to support students with Speech, Counseling, and  Hearing Impaired Needs
203-937-4360
Office hours are available by appointment.


School Psychologists
Heather Maresca, heather.maresca@whschools.org        A-F, T-Z
Mary Van Deun, mary.vandeun@whschools.org      G-S


School Social Workers
Dolores Libow, dolores.libow@whschools.org      
Christina Savva, christina.savva@whschools.org   



Speech and Language
Latisha Gayle, latisha.gayle@whschools.org


Teacher of the Hearing Impaired
Thomas Sullivan, thomas.sullivan@whschools.org


Click here for Community Resources

Click here for Speech, Language, and Hearing Impaired Resources

Parent Information