School Staff
 

Name 

Email

Department

Voicemail

Acquarulo, Tracey

tracey.acquarulo@whschools.org

English

5100

Adult Education

 

Adult Ed.

937-4375

Amato, Joanie

joanie.amato@whschools.org

Math

5101


Anastasio, Carissa

carissa.anastasio@whschools.org
Special Ed
 

Anquillare, Mike

michael.anquillare@whschools.org

Athletic Office

7276

Antonucci, Andrea

andrea.antonucci@whschools.org

World Language

5102


Ascenzia, John
john.ascenzia@whschools.org Para  

Backman, Mike

michael.backman@whschools.org

Social Studies

 

Barnes, Dora

dora.barnes@whschools.org

Counseling

7120

Barraco, Michael

michael.barraco@whschools.org

Science

5113

Bauman, Officer Doug

 

Resource Officer

937-4360 x 7263

Bellmore, Pat

patricia.bellmore@whschools.org

ELL

5124

Benedetti, Holly

holly.benedetti@whschools.org

Counseling

7119


Berretta, Richelle

richelle.beretta@whschools.org
Para
 

Bode, Erinn 

erinn.bode@whschools.org

Science

 

Bonaldo, Joe

joseph.bonaldo@whschools.org

Custodian

7105

Bonito, Dominick

dominick.bonito@whschools.org

Science

5106


Boshea, Rich

  Security
 

Bova, Suzanne 

suzanne.bova@whschools.org Para  

Brown, Patricia

patricia.brown@whschools.org Custodian  

Brown, Rikki
rikki.brown@whschools.org  Math  

Bruneau, Betsy

elizabeth.bruneau@whschools.org

Social Studies

5109

Buccieri, Linda

linda.buccieri@whschools.org

Tract Secretary

7101


Burgess, Latrece

  Security
 

Burgess, Severic

  Security
 

Burns, Julianne

julianne.burns@whschools.org
Science  
Cahill, Marguaret

marguaret.cahill@whschools.org

Math

 

Camara, John

john.camara@whschools.org

Technology Ed.

5209

Capone, Jon

jonathan.capone@whschools.org

Athletic Director

7127

Carr, Joseph

joseph.carr@whschools.org

BEST Program

5112


Cassista, Stephen

stephen.cassista@whschools.org
Custodian  

Charbonneau, Wendy

wendy.charbonneau@whschools.org

D.H. World Lang.

7141


Clifford, Robin

robin.clifford@whschools.org Para  

Collins, Suzanne

suzanne.collins@whschools.org

ACES

 


Colon, Evelyn

evelyn.colon@whschools.org
Para
 

Colon, Juan

  Security  

Consorte, Mark

mark.consorte@whschools.org

D.H. Social Studies

7305

Coppola, Francine

 

Adult Ed. Director

937-4375

Corrado, Yvonne

yvonne.corrado@whschools.org

Admin. Secretary

7140

Cosenza, Valerie

valerie.cosenza@whschools.org

Nursing Program

5115

Cribbin, Shannon

shannon.torpey@whschools.org

Social Studies

5116


Cummings, Jennifer

jennifer.cummings@whschools.org English  

Curley, Sue

sueanne.curley@whschools.org

Special Education

5202

Curren, Gail

gail.curren@whschools.org

Nurse

7116

Dandelske, Todd

todd.dandelske@whschools.org

Social Studies

5117


D'Angelico, Dianna

dianna.d'angelico@whschools.org Para  

Daniels, Yvonne

yvonne.daniels@whschools.org
Math
 

DeBiase, Rich

richard.debiase@whschools.org

Art

5118

Delgado, Janice

janice.delgado@whschools.org

Business

5119

DellaCamera, John

john.dellacamera@whschools.org

Asst. Principal

7139

DeMayo, Officer Kim

937-4360 x 7212

Resource Officer

7212

deNicolo, Jaimie

jaimie.denicolo@whschools.org

Math

5120

Deninger, Melanie

melanie.deninger@whschools.org

Special Education

5121

Dickson, Kevin

kevin.dickson@whschools.org

Science

5122

Doraz, Heather

heather.doraz@whschools.org

Counseling

7121


Dorman, Kathy


Para  
 
Ebron, Mike
  Security  

Erickson, Roger

roger.erickson@whschools.org

D.H. Spec. Ed.

7265

Everone, Chris

chris.everone@whschools.org

 

410-9362

Fanelli, Chrystal

chrystal.fanelli@whschools.org

English

5125

Farrace, Scott

james.farrace@whschools.org

D.H. Business

5126

Favale, Mark

mark.favale@whschools.org

Science

5172

Ferreira, Robin

robin.ferreira@whschools.org

Math

5127

Ficaro, Alissa

alissa.ficaro@whschools.org

English

5128

Fielosh, Patrick 

patrick.fielosh@whschools.org

World Language

 


Figmic, 
Bridget 
bridget.figmic@whschools.org
Math  

Fiorillo, Sal

sal.fiorillo@whschools.org

Special Education

5129

 
Flores, Ricardo
  Security
 

Franco, Carol

carol.franco@whschools.org

Physical Education

5212

Gardner, Pamela

pamela.gardner@whschools.org

Principal

7109

Gast, Tim

timothy.gast@whschools.org

Social Studies

5104

Gayle, Latisha

latisha.gayle@whschools.org

Speech

 

 
Genovese, Gina
gina.genovese@whschools.org
Nurse  7115

Goodwin, Abby

abby.goodwin@whschools.org

English

 

Goslin, Jeff

jeff.goslin@whschools.org

Math

5156

Grosshuesch, Emily

emily.grosshuesch@whschools.org

Social Studies

5131

Hartsoe, Terrie

teresa.hartsoe@whschools.org

Science

5215


​Hayward, Antoine​ 
  Security  

Heaney, Teresa

teresa.heaney@whschools.org

Counseling

7147

Herrmann, Alice

alice.herrmann@whschools.org

Technology Ed.

5134


Hill, Herbert
  Custodian
 

Hill, Nate

nathan.hill@whschools.org

Science

5135

Hogfeldt, Vic

vic.hogfeldt@whschools.org

English

5137

Hylton, Rudy

rudolph.hylton@whschools.org

ISS

5139

Jackson, Rodney

rodney.jackson@whschools.org

Math

5140

Jacobs, Carol

carol.jacobs@whschools.org

Special Education

5203


Jacobs, Martha
martha.jacobs@whschools.org World Language
 

Johnson, Thomas


Custodian
 

Jones, Craig

  Security

Kachmar, Deborah
deborah.kachmar@whschools.org Counseling
 

Kannengeiser, Heather

heather.kannengeiser@whschools.org

Counseling

7123

Kelly, Michelle

michelle.kelly@whschools.org

Special Education

5204

Kent, Dana

dana.kent@whschools.org

Technology Ed.

5143

Kingston, Meg

meg.kingston@whschools.org

Food Svc. Director C14

7161

Kirck, Jason 

jason.kirck@whschools.org

Social Studies

5144

Klein, Tom

thomas.klein@whschools.org

Math

5145

Klink, Michael 

michael.klink@whschools.org

Social Studies

5146

Kozlowski, Lauren 

lauren.kozlowski@whschools.org

Science

5148

Kumnick, Jennifer

jennifer.kumnick@whschools.org

D.H. Math

7135

Lafo, Jim

james.lafo@whschools.org

Health

5149

Lafo, Mary Ellen

maryellen.lafo@whschools.org

Math Facilitator

5170

Leapley, Liam

liam.leapley@whschools.org

PACE Program

5151

Libow, Dolores

dolores.libow@whschools.org

Social Worker

7168

Limauro, Mary-Lou

mary-lou.limauro@whschools.org

Athletics Secretary

7164

Limosani, Carole

carole.limosani@whschools.org

Tract Secretary

7100


Lowery, Jarrell

  Security

Luneau, Ron

ronald.luneau@whschools.org

Social Studies

5153

Lynch, Marilyn

marilyn.lynch@whschools.org

Library Media Spec.

7125


Lytwinick, Francine

francine.lytwinick@whschools.org Data  

MacNeil, Debbie

deborah.macneil@whschools.org

Business

5154


Maebry, Matt

  Security  

Maher, Margi

margaret.maher@whschools.org

Theater Arts

7279


Maliff, Michele

michele.maliff@whschools.org
Para
 

Marcella, Cassie

cassandra.marcella@whschools.org

D.H. Fine Arts

 

Maresca, Heather

heather.maresca@whschools.org

Psychologist

7143

Marrocco, Tony 

anthony.marrocco@whschools.org

Business

5158

Martin, Kerry

kerry.martin@whschools.org

Special Education

5205

Martinez, Alberto

alberto.martinez@whschools.org

World Language

5159

Mascola, Ed

edward.mascola@whschools.org

Security

 

Mattson, Debbie

deborah.mattson@whschools.org

English

5160

Mattson, John

john.mattson@whschools.org

English

5161

McCauley, Erin 

erin.mccauley@whschools.org

English

5107

McCormack, Adair

adair.mccormack@whschools.org

English

5162

McDevitt, Katherine

katherine.mcdevitt@whschools.org

Science

5163

McDonnell, Rose

rose.mcdonnell@whschools.org

Career Center

7163

McKee, John

john.mckee@whschools.org

Business

5164


McWilliams, Chris

  Security
 

Merced, Norma

norma.merced@whschools.org

Counseling

7124

Mihalyak, Lyn

madelyne.mihalyak@whschools.org

Special Education

5165

Milano, Regina 

regina.milano@whschools.org

Science

5166

Miska, Julianne 

julianne.miska@whschools.org

Science

5167

Montano, Christine

christine.montano@whschools.org

Math

5168

Moreno, Maria

maria.moreno@whschools.org

ACES

 

Morgan, Donna

donna.morgan@whschools.org

Special Education

5206


Moore, Mary
mary.moore@whschools.org Special Education  

Moore, Diane

diane.moore@whschools.org Para
 

Morin, John
  Custodian
 

Morrell, Joe

joseph.morrell@whschools.org

Physical Education

5213


Morton, Gayle
gayle.morton@whschools.org Nurse  7113

Musante, Cynthia

cynthia.musante@whschools.org Science
 

Naples, Karen

karen.naples@whschools.org

English

5169


Newton, Robert


Security  

Nixon, Tim

tim.nixon@whschools.org

PACE Program

 


Novo, Astrid

astrid.novo@whschools.org
Tutor  

O'Leary, Lisa

lizabetta.oleary@whschools.org

World Language

5179

Orio, Linda

linda.orio@whschools.org

Tract Secretary

7138

Palmer, Jeanne

jeanne.palmer@whschools.org

Social Studies

5171

Paolino, Rose

rose.paolino@whschools.org

D.H. Counseling

7118


Paredes, Dana

dana.paredes@whschools.org Asst. principal
 

Paredes, Taylor

taylor.paredes@whschools.org

Technology Ed.

 

Patnaude, Kim

kim.felton-patnaude@whschools.org

Science

5173

Pazsak, Tammi

tammi.pazsak@whschools.org

English

5174

Pelatowski, Chris

christopher.pelatowski@whschools.org

Social Studies

7179

Peters, Patti

patricia.peters@whschools.org

Adult Education

937-4375

Piccuillo, Bob

robert.piccuillo@whschools.org

Science

 

Plumey, Lauren

lauren.plumey@whschools.org

English

5177

Poffenberger, Joanne

joanne.poffenberger@whschools.org

Science

5218

Porto, Anna

anna.porto@whschools.org

World Language

5178

Quoka, Mike

michael.quoka@whschools.org

Social Studies

5180


Rasile, Frank

  Security

Reichert, Gina

gina.reichert@whschools.org

World Language

5182


Reynolds, Channing

  Security
 

Reynolds, Richard

  Security
 

Reynolds, Bill

william.reynolds@whschools.org

Social Studies

5183

Rice, Eric

eric.rice@whschools.org

D.H. Science

5184

Rice, Gwen

gwen.rice@whschools.org

Math

5219

Rivera, Miriam

miriam.rivera@whschools.org

Paraprofessional

5185


Robinson, Dina

dina.robinson@whschools.org Counseling     7117

Robles, Trish

trish.robles@whschools.org

Asst. Principal

7103


Ronan, Debra

debra.ronan@whschools.org Para
 

Russell, Shane 

shane.russell@whschools.org

Main Office

7114

Salem, Sharon

sharon.salem@whschools.org

Math

5105

Savva, Christina

christina.savva@whschools.org

Social Worker

7273

Scalesse, Catherine
catherine.scalesse@whschools.org
Social Worker
 

Schevling, Scott

scott.schevling@whschools.org

Math

5187


Sebastian, Craig

  Security
 

Shand, Scott

scott.shand@whschools.org

Asst. Principal

7107

Shanley, Whitney

whitney.shanley@whschools.org

Social Studies

5188

Shine, Dan

daniel.shine@whschools.org

Technology Ed.

5189

Shine, Steve

stephen.shine@whschools.org

Technology Ed.

5190

Silver, Phyllis

phyllis.silver@whschools.org

Fine Arts

5191


Spagone, Peggy

  Para
 

Stevens, Merle

merle.stevens@whschools.org

D.H. English

7165


Stober, Roy

  Custodian  

Strosnick, Patti

patricia.strosnick@whschools.org

Tract Secretary

7106

Suraci, Debbie

debra.suraci@whschools.org

Art

5193

Tarallo, Kate

kate.tarallo@whschools.org

Science

5194

Taylor, Diane

diane.taylor@whschools.org

Library Clerk

7317

Thomas, Monica

monica.thomas@whschools.org

Special Education

5207

Thompson, Trish

patricia.thompson@whschools.org

Art

5195

Torre, Joe 

joseph.torre@whschools.org

Special Education

5208


Tremblay, Leona

leona.tremblay@whschools.org
Para  

Trenchard, Joanne

joanne.trenchard@whschools.org

Science

5200

Trenchard, Pete

peter.trenchard@whschools.org

Social Studies

5196

Unger, Thomas

thomas.unger@whschools.org

Math

 

Van Deun, Mary

mary.vandeun@whschools.org

Psychologist

7134

Vieira, Larry

lawrence.vieira@whschools.org

Social Studies

5198


Welch, Portia

portia.welch@whschools.org
Para  

Williams, Jimmy

  Academic tutor
 

Winters, Joe

joseph.winters@whschools.org

Computer Tech.

 


Woychowski, Jill

jillian.woychowski@whschools.org

Library Media

5199

Yeager, Kathleen

kathleen.yeager@whschools.org

ACES

5302


Field Zickefoose, Allison
 
allison.field@whschools.org English  

Znosko, Alex

alexander.znosko@whschools.org
Social Studies