School Staff
 

Name 

Email

Department

Voicemail

Acquarulo, Tracey

tracey.acquarulo@whschools.org

English

5100

Adult Education

 

Adult Ed.

937-4375

Amato, Joanie

joanie.amato@whschools.org

Math

5101


Anastasio, Carissa

carissa.anastasio@whschools.org
Special Ed
 5108

Anquillare, Mike

michael.anquillare@whschools.org

Athletic Office

7276

Antonucci, Andrea

andrea.antonucci@whschools.org

World Language

5102

 Ascenzia, John   Para  

Backman, Mike

michael.backman@whschools.org

Social Studies

5141

Barnes, Marlene

marlene.barnes@whschools.org

State Reporting

7126

Barraco, Michael

michael.barraco@whschools.org

Science

5113

Benedetti, Holly

holly.benedetti@whschools.org

Counseling

7119

Bode, Erinn 

erinn.bode@whschools.org

Science

5225

Bonaldo, Joe

joseph.bonaldo@whschools.org

Custodian

7105

Bonito, Dominick

dominick.bonito@whschools.org

Science

5106

Boshea, Rich    Security  

Brown, Officer Jen

School Resource Officer  7263

Brown, Patricia

patricia.brown@whschools.org Custodian  

Brown, Rikki
rikki.brown@whschools.org  Math  5222

Bruneau, Betsy

elizabeth.bruneau@whschools.org

Social Studies

5109


Burgess, Latrece

  Security
 

Burgess, Severic

  Security
 

Burns, Julianne

julianne.burns@whschools.org
Science  5167

Camara, John

john.camara@whschools.org

Technology Ed.

5118

Capone, Jon

jonathan.capone@whschools.org

Athletic Director

7127

Carr, Joseph

joseph.carr@whschools.org

BEST Program

5112

Charbonneau, Wendy

wendy.charbonneau@whschools.org

D.H. World Lang.

7141


Clifford, Robin

robin.clifford@whschools.org Para  

Clyne, Samantha

samantha.clyne@whschools.org

Math

5110


Colon, Evelyn

evelyn.colon@whschools.org
Para
 

Colon, Juan

  Security  

Consorte, Mark

mark.consorte@whschools.org

D.H. Social Studies

7305

Cordone, Dr. Anthony

anthony.cordone@whschools.org

Adult Education Director

937-4375

Corrado, Yvonne

yvonne.corrado@whschools.org

Admin. Secretary

7140

Cosenza, Valerie

valerie.cosenza@whschools.org

Nursing Program

5115

Cribbin, Shannon

shannon.torpey@whschools.org

Social Studies

5116


Cummings, Jennifer

jennifer.cummings@whschools.org English  5173

Curley, Sue

sueanne.curley@whschools.org

Special Education

5202

Curren, Gail

gail.curren@whschools.org

Nurse

7116

Dandelske, Todd

todd.dandelske@whschools.org

Social Studies

5117


D'Angelico, Dianna

dianna.d'angelico@whschools.org Para  

Daniels, Yvonne

yvonne.daniels@whschools.org
Math
 5227

DeBiase, Rich

richard.debiase@whschools.org

Art

5118

DellaCamera, John

john.dellacamera@whschools.org

Asst. Principal

7139

 Delvecchio, Donna

donna.delvecchio@whschools.org

Pool

 

deNicolo, Jaimie

jaimie.denicolo@whschools.org

Math

5120

Deninger, Melanie

melanie.deninger@whschools.org

Special Education

5121

Dickson, Kevin

kevin.dickson@whschools.org

Science

5122

Doraz, Heather

heather.doraz@whschools.org

Counseling

7121


Dorman, Kathy


Para  
 

Drader, Skyla

skyla.drader@whschools.org

Social Worker

7168
 
Ebron, Mike
  Security  

Erickson, Roger

roger.erickson@whschools.org

D.H. Spec. Ed.

7265

Everone, Chris

chris.everone@whschools.org

 

410-9362


Fallon, Patrick
patrickfallon@whschools.org    

Fanelli, Chrystal

chrystal.fanelli@whschools.org

English

5125

Farrace, Scott

james.farrace@whschools.org

D.H. Business

5126

Favale, Mark

mark.favale@whschools.org

Science

5172

Ferreira, Robin

robin.ferreira@whschools.org

D.H. Math

7135

Ficaro, Alissa

alissa.ficaro@whschools.org

English

5128

Fielosh, Patrick 

patrick.fielosh@whschools.org

World Language

5228


Figmic, 
Bridget 
bridget.figmic@whschools.org
Math  5221
 
Flores, Ricardo
  Security
 

Franco, Carol

carol.franco@whschools.org

Physical Education

5212

Gardner, Pamela

pamela.gardner@whschools.org

Principal

7109

Gast, Tim

timothy.gast@whschools.org

Social Studies

5104

Gayle, Latisha

latisha.gayle@whschools.org

Speech

7308

 
Giaquinto, Gina
gina.genovese@whschools.org
Nurse  7115

Goodwin, Abby

abby.goodwin@whschools.org

English

5132

Goslin, Jeff

jeff.goslin@whschools.org

Math

5156

 Green, Gene   Security  

Grosshuesch, Emily

emily.grosshuesch@whschools.org

Social Studies

5131

 Hardy, Monica      5207

Hartsoe, Terrie

teresa.hartsoe@whschools.org

Science

5215


​Hayward, Antoine​ 
  Security  

Heaney, Teresa

teresa.heaney@whschools.org

Counseling

7147

Herrmann, Alice

alice.herrmann@whschools.org

Technology Ed.

5134


Hill, Herbert
  Custodian
 

Hill, Nate

nathan.hill@whschools.org

Science

5135

Hylton, Rudy

rudolph.hylton@whschools.org

ISS

5139

Jacobs, Carol

carol.jacobs@whschools.org

Special Education

5203


Jacobs, Martha
martha.jacobs@whschools.org World Language
 5210
 Jeffords, Bob robert.jeffords@whschools.org Blended Learning 7122

Jones, Craig

  Security

Kachmar, Deborah
deborah.kachmar@whschools.org Counseling
7120 

Kannengeiser, Heather

heather.kannengeiser@whschools.org

Counseling

7123

Kelly, Michelle

michelle.kelly@whschools.org

Special Education

5204

Kent, Dana

dana.kent@whschools.org

Technology Ed.

5143

Kingston, Meg

meg.kingston@whschools.org

Food Svc. Director C14

7161

Kirck, Jason 

jason.kirck@whschools.org

Social Studies

5144

Klein, Tom

thomas.klein@whschools.org

Math

5145

Klink, Michael 

michael.klink@whschools.org

Social Studies

5146

Kozlowski, Lauren 

lauren.kozlowski@whschools.org

Science

5148

Lafo, Jim

james.lafo@whschools.org

Health

5149

Lafo, Mary Ellen

maryellen.lafo@whschools.org

Math Facilitator

5170

Leapley, Liam

liam.leapley@whschools.org

PACE Program

5151

Liang, Song

song.liang@whschools.org

ACES

 

Limauro, Mary-Lou

mary-lou.limauro@whschools.org

Athletics Secretary

7164

Lublin, Robin lublin.robin@whschools.org Counseling 7117

Lucibelli, Jennifer

jennifer.lucibelli@whschools.org

ART

5185

Luneau, Ron

ronald.luneau@whschools.org

Social Studies

5127


Lytwinick, Francine

francine.lytwinick@whschools.org Data  

MacNeil, Debbie

deborah.macneil@whschools.org

Business

5154


Maebry, Matt

  Security  

Maher, Margi

margaret.maher@whschools.org

Theater Arts

7279


Maliff, Michele

michele.maliff@whschools.org
Para
 

Marcella, Cassie

cassandra.marcella@whschools.org

D.H. Fine Arts

7208

Martin, Kerry

kerry.martin@whschools.org

Special Education

5205

 

Martin, Michael

michael.martin@whschools.org

Tech Ed

 5119

Martinez, Alberto

alberto.martinez@whschools.org

World Language

5159

Mattson, Debbie

deborah.mattson@whschools.org

English

5160

Mattson, John

john.mattson@whschools.org

English

5161

McCauley, Erin 

erin.mccauley@whschools.org

English

5107

McCormack, Adair

adair.mccormack@whschools.org

English

5162

McDevitt, Katherine

katherine.mcdevitt@whschools.org

Science

5163

McDonnell, Rose

rose.mcdonnell@whschools.org

Career Center

7163

McHale, Courtney

courtney.mchale@whschools.org

Math

 

McHugh, Travis

travis.mchugh@whschools.org

Science

 5124

Merced, Norma

norma.merced@whschools.org

Counseling

7124

Mihalyak, Lyn

madelyne.mihalyak@whschools.org

Special Education

5165

Milano, Regina 

regina.milano@whschools.org

Science

5166

Montano, Christine

christine.montano@whschools.org

Math

5168

Morgan, Donna

donna.morgan@whschools.org

Special Education

5206


Moore, Mary
mary.moore@whschools.org Special Education  5216

Moore, Diane

diane.moore@whschools.org Para
 

Morin, John
  Custodian
 

Morrell, Joe

joseph.morrell@whschools.org

Physical Education

5213


Musante, Cynthia

cynthia.musante@whschools.org Science
5152 

Newton, Robert


Security  

Nixon, Tim

tim.nixon@whschools.org

PACE Program

5103


Novo, Astrid

astrid.novo@whschools.org
Tutor  
O'Brien, Lauren

lauren.obrien@whschools.org

Math

 5114

O'Leary, Lisa

lizabetta.oleary@whschools.org

World Language

5179

Orio, Linda

linda.orio@whschools.org

Tract Secretary

7100

Palmer, Jeanne

jeanne.palmer@whschools.org

Social Studies

5171

Paolino, Rose

rose.paolino@whschools.org

D.H. Counseling

7118


Paredes, Dana

dana.paredes@whschools.org Asst. principal
 7110

Paredes, Taylor

taylor.paredes@whschools.org

Technology Ed.

5123

Pataky, Daryle

 

Security

5173

Pazsak, Tammi

tammi.pazsak@whschools.org

English

5174

Pelatowski, Chris

christopher.pelatowski@whschools.org

Social Studies

7179

Penna, Brooke brooke.penna@whschools.org  Social Worker 7321

Peters, Patti

patricia.peters@whschools.org

Adult Education

937-4375

 Petty, Dara   Security  

Piccuillo, Bob

robert.piccuillo@whschools.org

Science

5142

 Pistone, Robert

robert.pistone@whschools.org

EL Teacher

 5105

Plumey, Lauren

lauren.plumey@whschools.org

English

5177

Poffenberger, Joanne

joanne.poffenberger@whschools.org

Science

5218

Porto, Anna

anna.porto@whschools.org

World Language

5178

Quoka, Mike

michael.quoka@whschools.org

Social Studies

5180


Rasile, Frank

  Security

Reichert, Gina

gina.reichert@whschools.org

World Language

5182


Reynolds, Richard

  Security
 

Reynolds, Bill

william.reynolds@whschools.org

Social Studies

5183

Rice, Eric

eric.rice@whschools.org

D.H. Science

5184

Rice, Gwen

gwen.rice@whschools.org

Math

5219

Rios, Edna   ACES  
Robinson, Dina dina.robinson@whschools.org Clerk 7106

Robles, Trish

trish.robles@whschools.org

Asst. Principal

7103


Ronan, Debra

debra.ronan@whschools.org Para
 

Salvioli, Antonietta

 

ACES

 

Savva, Christina

christina.savva@whschools.org

Social Worker

7273

Schevling, Scott

scott.schevling@whschools.org

Math

5187


Sebastian, Craig

  Security
 

Shanley, Whitney

whitney.shanley@whschools.org

Social Studies

5188

Shine, Steve

stephen.shine@whschools.org

Technology Ed.

5190

Silver, Phyllis

phyllis.silver@whschools.org

Fine Arts

5191

 Skelly, Kristen

kristen.skelly@whschools.org

Math

 5130
 Souza, Natalie natalie.souza@whschools.org  English  5193

Spagone, Peggy

  Para
 
Stanley, Earl   Security  
 Stevens, Barbara   Food Service  

Stevens, Merle

merle.stevens@whschools.org

D.H. English

7165


Stober, Roy

  Custodian  

Sullivan, Gene

gene.sullivan@whschools.org

PE

 

 Sullivan, Thomas thomas.sullivan@whschools.org Hearing 5140

Tarallo, Kate

kate.tarallo@whschools.org

Science

5194

Tavares, Officer Marcus   School Resource Officer  7212

Taylor, Diane

diane.taylor@whschools.org

Library Clerk

7317

Thorpe, Kenneth

 

Security

5195

Torre, Joe 

joseph.torre@whschools.org

Special Education

5208


Tremblay, Leona

leona.tremblay@whschools.org
Para  

Trenchard, Joanne

joanne.trenchard@whschools.org

Science

5200

Trenchard, Pete

peter.trenchard@whschools.org

Social Studies

5196

Unger, Thomas

thomas.unger@whschools.org

Math

 5133

Van Deun, Mary

mary.vandeun@whschools.org

Psychologist

7143

Vieira, Larry

lawrence.vieira@whschools.org

Social Studies

5198


Williams, Jimmy

james.williams@whschools.org

Academic Tutor

 7114

Winters, Joe

joseph.winters@whschools.org

Computer Tech.

5186


Woychowski, Jill

jillian.woychowski@whschools.org

Library Media

5199

Yeager, Kathleen

kathleen.yeager@whschools.org

ACES

7313


Field Zickefoose, Allison
 
allison.field@whschools.org English  5223

Znosko, Alex

alexander.znosko@whschools.org
Social Studies
 5220